Governance

Governance

Executive Board

President:

Jennifer Muehelenkamp, Ph.D,
University of Wisconsin, Eau Claire

muehlejj@uwec.edu

Past President:

Peggy Andover, Ph.D., Fordham University

andover@fordham.edu

Treasurer:

Jason Washburn, Ph.D., Northwestern University & Alexian Brothers

jason.washburn@abbhh.net

Secretary:

Denise Styer, Psy.D., Alexian Brothers Health System

Denise.Styer@alexian.net

Representative at Large:

Janis Whitlock, Ph.D., Cornell University

jlw43@cornell.edu

Student Representative:

Sarah Victor, University of British Columbia

sevictor@psych.ubc.ca

Webmaster:

Diana M. Steakley-Freeman, University of Chicago

dsteakleyfreeman@uchicago.edu

Committee Chairs

Membership & Benefits Co-Chair

Lance Swenson, Ph.D., Suffolk University

lswenson@suffolk.edu

Membership & Benefits Co-Chair

Heather Schatten, Ph.D., Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University

heather_schatten@brown.edu

International

Marc Wilson, Ph.D., Victoria University of Wellington

marc.wilson@vuw.ac.nz

Media & Communications

Stephen Lewis, Ph.D., University of Guelph

stephen.lewis@uoguelph.ca

2016 Conference Program

Jennifer Muehelenkamp, Ph.D,
University of Wisconsin, Eau Claire

muehlejj@uwec.edu

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.