Governance

Governance

Executive Board

President:

 Stephen Lewis, Ph.D
University of Guelph

stephen.lewis@uoguelph.ca

Past President:

Jennifer Muehelenkamp, Ph.D,
University of Wisconsin, Eau Claire

muehlejj@uwec.edu

Treasurer:

Jason Washburn, Ph.D., Northwestern University & Alexian Brothers

jason.washburn@abbhh.net

Secretary:

Denise Styer, Psy.D., Denise Styer Coaching and Consultation

denisestyer@comcast.net

Representative at Large:

Nicholas Westers, PsyD
UT Southwestern Medical Center

nicholas.westers@childrens.com

Representative at Large:

Sarah Victor, University of British Columbia

sevictor@psych.ubc.ca

Student Representative:

Nicole Hayes, Northwestern University

nhayes@northwestern.edu

Webmaster:

Diana M. Steakley-Freeman, Northwestern University, Center for Behavioral Intervention Technologies

diana.steakley-freeman@northwestern.edu

Committee Chairs

Membership & Benefits 

Heather Schatten, Ph.D., Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University

heather_schatten@brown.edu

International Representative

Marc Wilson, Ph.D., Victoria University of Wellington

marc.wilson@vuw.ac.nz

Social Media Committee

Nicholas Westers, PsyD
UT Southwestern Medical Center

nicholas.westers@childrens.com

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.